Star Style

www.starstyle.com

Next page

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley wearing Saint Laurent Chain-Strap Debbie Ankle Boots, Isabel Marant Lahore Wool Blazer, Isabel Marant Hutt Fold-Over Leather Mini Skirt and Balmain Navy Smooth Leather Pierre Weekend Bag. Leaving the Balmain Spring 2015 Show in Paris September 25 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/rosie-huntington-whiteley-leaving-the-balmain-spring-show-in-paris-sp175692/

Kendall Jenner wearing Celine Nano Bag, Manolo Blahnik BB Suede Point-Toe Pumps, 10 Crosby Derek Lam Trapeze Top and 10 Crosbt Derek Lam Cropped Trousers. Paris France September 24, 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/kendall-jenner-paris-france-sp175646/

Kendall Jenner wearing Celine Nano Bag, Zara Pearl Knit Top in Black and Opening Ceremony Hand Lattice Skinny Pants. L’Avenue Restaurant in Paris September 24 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/kendall-jenner-lavenue-restaurant-in-paris-sp175716/

Kendall Jenner wearing Rag & Bone Floppy Brim Fedora, Miu Miu Metal Cap Toe Sneakers, Celine Nano Bag and Zara Drawstring Trousers in Grey. Paris September 26 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/kendall-jenner-pari-sp175742/

Olivia Palermo wearing Jimmy Choo Dream Tassel Sandals, Dior So Real Metal and Plastic Sunglasses and Reiss Alexa Diamond Hardware Double Wrap Belt. Dior Spring Fashion Show September 26 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/olivia-palermo-dior-spring-fashion-show-sp175753/

Kendall Jenner wearing Tabitha Simmons Bonai Black Calf Perforated Lace Up Booties, Emilio Pucci Decorative Button Blazer, Emilio Pucci Stretch Twill Trousers and T by Alexander Wang Cutout Top. Tabitha Simmons Collection Launch September 26 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/tabitha-simmons-bonai-black-calf-perforated-lace-up-bootie-sp175717/

Kourtney Kardashian wearing Celine Boston Bag, Rails Kendra Plaid Shirt and Talia Hancock Rana Dress. Beverly Hills September 17 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/kourtney-kardashian-beverly-hill-sp175776/

Kim Kardashian wearing Maison Martin Margiela Beige Nude Bodysuit. Balmain Afterparty in Paris, September 25, 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/kim-kardashian-balmain-afterparty-in-pari-sp175729/

Jessica Simpson wearing Givenchy Easy Black Suede Tote, McQ Alexander McQueen Multi-Plaid Tartan Dress, Charlotte Olympia Dolly Pumps and McQ Alexander McQueen Embellished Textured-Leatherd Waist Belt. New York City September 24 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/jessica-simpson-new-york-city-sp175648/

Kim Kardashian wearing Maison Martin Margiela Long Suede Covered Heel Boots and Yves Saint Laurent Sl 1/S 59/13/140 Sunglasses. LAX Airport September 22 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/kim-kardashian-lax-airport-sp175618/

Kim Kardashian wearing Maison Martin Margiela Long Suede Covered Heel Boots and Chloe Double-Faced Alpaca-Blend Coat. Out in Paris, September 24, 2013 http://www.starstyle.com/kim-kardashian-out-in-paris-sp175582/

Kendall Jenner wearing Topshop Boxy Fur Gilet in Mink, Alexander Wang Anouck Cutout-Heel Jodhpur Boot and Celine Nano Bag. Paris France September 23, 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/kendall-jenner-paris-france-september-sp175575/

Kim Kardashian wearing Jimmy Choo Anouk Suede Pumps in Black, Lanvin Feather Fringe Mini Skirt and Lanvin Black Blazer Coat. Lanvin Spring Fashion Show September 25 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/kim-kardashian-lanvin-spring-fashion-show-september-sp175683/

Kim Kardashian wearing Hermes Strappy Sandals and Cotton Citizen Classic Tank in White. Beverly Hills September 17 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/kim-kardashian-beverly-hills-september-sp175465/

Jessica Alba wearing Lanvin Happy Sac Partage Shoulder Bag, Gypsy 05 Multi Color Pom Pom Keychain and Citizens of Humanity Premium Vintage Corey Slim Crop Boyfriend Jean in Renegade. Los Angeles September 23 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/jessica-alba-los-angeles-sp175633/