Star Style

www.starstyle.com

Next page

Sarah Michelle Gellar wearing Gucci Soho Disco Bag, Sarah Michelle Gellar Los Angeles, September 13 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/sarah-michelle-gellar-los-angeles-sp174997/

Kourtney Kardashian wearing Prada Baby Bag, H&M Wool Hat in Plum, Kourtney Kardashian Los Angeles September 14, 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/kourtney-kardashian-los-angeles-sp175023/

Jamie Chung wearing Rebecca Minkoff Raz Pumps, Jamie Chung Edun Fashion Show September 7, 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/jamie-chung-edun-fashion-show-sp174877/

Kim Kardashian wearing Aquazzura Sexy Thing Suede Cutout Sandal, J.W. Anderson Fall 2014 Skirt, Hermes Beige Herbag Zip 31 Bag, Lanvin Wrap-Front Pique Coat, Kim Kardashian Shopping in Sydney September 14 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/kim-kardashian-shopping-sydney-sp175010/

Candice Swanepoel wearing Bottega Veneta Marcopolo Trolley, Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Canvas Sneakers, Stella McCartney Yellow Python Print Jacquard Bomber Jacket., Ray-Ban Aviator Metal Mirrored Sunglasses, Candice Swanepoel LAX September 14 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/candice-swanepoel-lax-sp174842/

Gwen Stefani wearing Gucci Horsebit Loafers in Yellow, Gwen Stefani Los Angeles September 14, 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/gwen-stefani-los-angeles-sp174993/

Katie Holmes wearing Tom Ford Padlock Ankle Strap Pump, Tom Ford Padlock Ankle Wrap Pumps, Cartier Love Bracelet, Katie Holmes Dujour Magazine Fall Cover Launch Party September 16 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/katie-holmes-dujour-magazine-fall-cover-launch-party-sp175006/

Hilary Duff wearing Golden Goose Leopard Suede Slide Sneakers, Goyard St Louis Tote, Proenza Schouler Python and Leather Bucket Bag, Hilary Duff Leaving Her Hotel in NYC, September 16, 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/hilary-duff-leaving-her-hotel-nyc-sp174999/

Hilary Duff wearing Isabel Marant Crisi Calfskin Velvet Boot in Black, Hilary Duff Hollywood September 13, 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/hilary-duff-hollywood-sp174994/

Diane Kruger wearing Pamella Roland Spring 2014, Diane Kruger the Late Show with Craig Ferguson August 5 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/diane-kruger-late-show-with-craig-ferguson-sp174432/

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley wearing Anita Ko Dagger 18-Karat Rose Gold Diamond Earrings, Etoile Isabel Marant Revolution Printed Cotton-Blend Sweatshirt, Anine Bing Paris Sunglasses, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Instagram September 17 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/rosie-huntington-whiteley-instagram-sp174995/

Beyonce Knowles wearing Topshop Floral Mix Plunge Bikni Top, D.Ra Skirt in Pink Buff, Beyonce Knowles Out in Portofino, Italy, September 6, 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/beyonce-knowles-out-portofino-italy-sp173734/

Chloe Moretz wearing Versace Loafer Pumps, Versace Typeface Cocktail Dress, Chloe Moretz Aid of Children in Need, London, November 15th 2012 http://www.starstyle.com/chloe-moretz-aid-children-need-london-sp174825/

Gwen Stefani wearing Timberland Bee Line BBC 6-Inch Boots in Red, Gwen Stefani Accupuncture Clinic September 15 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/gwen-stefani-accupuncture-clinic-sp174924/

Eva Longoria wearing Salvatore Ferragamo Doctor Leather Bag, Henry & Belle Lila Skinny Jeans, Christian Louboutin Pigalle Python Corazon Pumps, Eva Longoria Beso in Hollywood September 5, 2014 http://www.starstyle.com/eva-longoria-beso-hollywood-sp173777/